Skip to content

Our Commitment, Our Team

Summit Earthworks was incorporated in 2009. We serve the Lower Mainland and BC from our head office in Mission, BC. With every project, we are committed to quality, achievement, and integrity.

Our Team

With years of experience on staff, our professional team is prepared for any job. From project supervisors to equipment operators to administrative staff, our team handles their work with pride and care.

Myles Hargrove

Myles began his career in the 1990’s working in habitat restoration. His work began to involve more construction and earthworks projects, leading to the creation of Summit Earthworks. Myles excels at following through and enjoys being part of each stage of a project all the way to successful completion.

Steve Rosell

Senior Vice-President of Environmental Services 

Linked int

Linked In

Vance Eden

Chief Financial Officer

Ed Jones

Vice-President of Operations

Jamie DeGroot

Project Manager – Habitat Restoration

Dale Fulton

Contracts Manager/ Senior PM

Nishant Tailor

Project Manager – Remediation 

Gordon Mohs

First Nations Liaison


Andrew Schmidt

Facilities Manager

Robert Palmer

Projects Superintendent

Trevor Mackie

Facility Superintendent

Guy Fournier

Client Relations


Joanne Gill


Kevin Coris

Project Manager

Phil Vanlaar

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Bayne Bosquet

Assistant Facilities Manager

Lynn Jordan

Administration Manager

Ashleigh Fraser


Caitlyn Hargrove

Operations Project Coordinator

Averi DiGuistini

Health & Safety Officer

Guy De Lorenzo

Marketing & Business Development Manager

Kaitlin McLean

Health & Safety Coordinator 

Brock McLeod

Facilities Coordinator 

Angela Takats



Get a Solid Start

Contact us to request a quote for your next project or to simply have a conversation about what you do and what we could do for you.

Lead Form